Merry Christian-Nationalist Christmas!

This is how they do it in Herman, Missouri:

Patriotic Christmas Tree

Patriotic Nativity

Photos by Shenanigans.

One thought on “Merry Christian-Nationalist Christmas!

  1. That is one terrifying tannenbaum!

    I just found your blog (by googling “chronic outrage fatigue”)and I have reallly liked the various random posts I’ve read.

    Like you, I am a Czech-American. My Dad came here as a refugee from Brno in 1948. My Mom’s Dad was an Ellis Island immigrant from Bohemia at the age of three. I have lived in Lawrence, KS since I cam here for college in 1985. Anyway, I look forward to reading more of your blog.

Leave a Reply

